Company

Contact us

  • Shanghai Fuwo De Technology Development Co., Ltd.
  • Contact: Hu Yan
  • mobile phone: 13564686092 18918004156
  • Telephone: 86-21-64014500
  • Mailbox: 18918004156@163.com shanghai_forward@163.com
  • QQ: 42036283
  • Address:7-E, Hechuan Building, No. 2016 Yishan Road, Shanghai
CompanyYour present position:Home> Company > Company

Shanghai Fuwo De Technology Development Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Hong Kong Ruineng Machinery Co., Ltd., a Hong Kong Rui Neng Machinery Co., Ltd. is a group company integrating trade, production, maintenance, service and technical transformation, providing leading manufacturers in the world. Products and services, headquartered in Hong Kong, have many years of experience in the industry and experience in many branches around the world. Whether it is product support or equipment maintenance, it has won praises from the industry for its "selling high-quality products, excellent service and timely supply capacity".

Shanghai Fuwo De Technology Development Co., Ltd. is an import and export company mainly engaged in the supply of engineering machinery, hydraulic equipment and spare parts. The registered capital is RMB 5 million and the registered place is Shanghai. There are 35 employees, including 1 doctor and 2 masters, and the rest are undergraduate. The company's business is mainly concentrated in the machine tool manufacturing, mining, railway, electric power, petroleum, machinery manufacturing and other industries and fields, and has established offices in Beijing, Xi'an, Jinan, Zhangzhou, Taiyuan, Deyang and Changsha.

The company is a domestic authorized dealer of TIMKEN, American RBC, American GARLOCK, American TJB, Korea Rijin Bearing and Spain 'Antec' brake. The company's main customers include China Railway First Bureau, China Railway 16th Bureau, China Railway 18th Bureau, China Railway Tunnel Group, Jinan Iron and Steel, Shougang, Jinan Machine Tool No.1, Taigang, Henggang, Ningxia Machine Tool Plant, Baoji Qinchuan Plant, Xi'an Coal Machine, Antaibao Open-pit Coal Mine, Anjialing Mine, Beijing Power Equipment Factory, Yangcheng Power Plant , Yongji Electric, Shenhua Coal Mine, Luoyang Nonferrous Metal, Jinyang Electromechanical, etc.

The company has always been adhering to the entrepreneurial spirit of 'service-oriented, value first, reputation first', and constantly strives to provide customers with better products and higher standards of service. As the scope and scale of business expands, we follow The advantages of the win-win model are also constantly reflected. As the volume of business and the number of customers continue to grow, our service quality and customer satisfaction are also constantly improving.

Company size: registered capital of 5 million office area of 350 square meters

Warehouse area: 2 non-bonded warehouses Shanghai: 700 square meters Taiyuan: 300 square meters

Bonded warehouse: 500 square meters

Leading product: American TIMKEN bearing

American RBC bearing

Korea Rijin Bearing

American GARLOCK seal

American TJB connector

PARKER sealing and hydraulic products

公司介绍

联系我们

  • 上海福沃得科技发展有限公司
  • 联系人: 胡燕 孟祥兰
  • 手机: 13817622431 13564686092 18918004156
  • 电话: 86-21-64014500
  • 邮箱: sharon-mxl@163.com 18918004156@163.com
  • QQ: 707026068
  • QQ: 42036283
  • 地址:上海市宜山路2016号合川大厦7-E
公司介绍您现在的位置:首页> 公司介绍 > 公司介绍

上海福沃得科技发展有限公司是一家集贸易、生产、维修、服务、技术改造为一体的集团化公司,为全球制造企业提供领先的产品和服务,总部位于上海,拥有多年服务于工业界的历史和经验,在全球多家分支机构。不论是产品配套还是设备维修,都以“销售高质量的产品、优良的服务和及时的供货能力”而获得工业界的好评。

上海福沃得科技发展有限公司是一家以工程机械,液压设备及零配件供应为主的进出口公司,注册资金为人民币500万,注册地:上海。现有员工35人,其中1人博士、2人硕士,其余均为本科学历。公司业务主要集中在机床制造﹑矿山﹑铁路﹑电力﹑石油﹑机械制造等行业和领域,并分别在北京、西安、济南、朔州,太原、德阳、长沙设立有办事机构。

公司是美国TIMKEN、美国RBC、美国GARLOCK、美国TJB﹑韩国日进轴承、西班牙‘Antec’制动器的国内授权经销商,公司主要客户有中铁一局,中铁十六局、中铁十八局、中铁隧道集团、济钢 ﹑首钢 ﹑济南机床一厂、太钢、衡钢、宁夏机床厂、宝鸡秦川厂、西安煤机,安太堡露天煤矿、安家岭井工矿、北京电力设备厂、阳城电厂、永济电机 、神华煤矿 、洛阳有色、金阳机电等。

公司一直秉承 ‘以服务为本, 价值第一,信誉至上’ 的创业精神,不断地争取向客户提供更好的产品和更高标准的服务,随着业务范围及规模的不断扩大,我们所遵循的共赢模式的优势也在不断得到体现,在业务量和客户数量不断增长的同时,我们的服务质量和客户满意度也在不断提高.

公司规模: 注册资本 500万 办公面积 350平方米

仓库面积: 非保税仓库 2个 上海 : 700平方米 太原 :300 平方米

保税仓库 :500平方米

主导产品 : 美国TIMKEN轴承

美国RBC轴承

韩国日进轴承

美国GARLOCK密封

美国TJB 接头

PARKER密封及液压产品